Latest Products http://www.zeelinstant.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:40:03 +0530 en-us http://www.zeelinstant.co.in Instant Coconut Water http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-coconut-water.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-coconut-water.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Shahi Rice Kheer http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-shahi-rice-kheer.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-shahi-rice-kheer.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Making Processs : STEP 1 : Blend the Contents of the pack with 500 ml milk, Bring to boil stirring continuously. STEP 2 : Simmer for 5 min or until the desired consistency. Stir occasionally. STEP 3 : Add extra almond, cashew or other dry fruits for making delicious. Serve hot or Chilled for 30 minutes and make it super yummy. Instant Mango Mastani Milk Shake http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-mango-mastani-milk-shake.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-mango-mastani-milk-shake.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Making Processs : STEP 1 : Blend the Contents of the pack with 1 Ltr. milk, Bring to boil stirring continuously. STEP 2 : Simmer for 5 min or until the desired consistency. Stir occasionally. STEP 3 : Chilled for 30 minute for making super delicious. Prepare toppings with vanila ice cream and extra dry fruits for making delicious. dish of mango mastani milk. Instant Rajasthani Badam Milk Shake http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-rajasthani-badam-milk-shake.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-rajasthani-badam-milk-shake.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Making Processs : STEP 1 : Blend the Contents of the pack with 1 Ltr. milk, Bring to boil stirring continuously. STEP 2 : Simmer for 5 min or until the desired consistency. Stir occasionally. STEP 3 : Add extra almond, cashew or other dry fruits for making delicious. Serve hot or chilled for 30 minutes and make it super yummy. Instant Mix Fruit Salad http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-mix-fruit-salad.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/instant-mix-fruit-salad.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Making Processs : STEP 1 : Blend the Contents of the pack with 1 Ltr. milk, Bring to boil stirring continuously. STEP 2 : Simmer for 5 min or until the desired consistency. Stir occasionally. STEP 3 : Chilled for 30 minute for making super delicious. Kindly add chopped fruits like Chikoo, Pomograned, Apple, Banana, etc. Prepare toppings with extra dry fruits as you like. Promotional Pens http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/promotional-pens.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/promotional-pens.htm Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 King Promotional Pens http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/king-promotional-pens.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/king-promotional-pens.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Promotional Pens http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/mono-promotional-pens.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/mono-promotional-pens.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Promotional Pens http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/pine-promotional-pens.htm http://www.zeelinstant.co.in/pine-promotional-pens.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530